Is your girlfriend hot?

8 12 2006

Wanna know? Then go to Blakbuk and post your girl’s pic and get it rated. All you have to do is login using your Yahoo! account, upload a picture of your girlfriend and you’ll get a widget code.

Post the code in your MySpace, Friendster, Bebo, Xanga, Hi5, etc… (how many social networks are out there in the interweb? ) and see for yourself what others think about your chick. And yeah, you can ask them to rate your Ex too. Cool?

Fine. Here’s my girlfriends widget: Does my girlfriend look smart?

Actions

Information

9 responses

10 12 2006
Brandon

Hi, I’m sorry to bother you. I am doing a link experiment and I would like to know if you would like to exchange links. Thanks.

Brandon

11 12 2006
insomnity

Brandon, sure. Let’s exchange links.

12 12 2006
Peety

Thanks for your visit and comment 😀

And yes your gf looks smart- I voted..

Cute idea.

13 12 2006
insomnity

thanks for visiting and voting peety.

14 12 2006
your girlfriend

i chose you…am i smart? 🙂

15 12 2006
insomnity

my girlfriend,

of course you are. and you are a hottie too.:)

13 03 2007
Ak-Man

Hmmm. . . interesting spin off of hotornot.com

Seems likely however that this can do more harm than good. You dont really wanna ask your girl for permission to to this . . .

“Hey babe, I aint really too sure how hot you are and im gettin a bit self conscious when im out and about with you. You dont mind if i let randon people (most likely single and lonely men) check you out online do you? I just need to take a couple of pics. . . smile!”

Oh boy, if you put her pic online without her knowing. . . well i guess all girls are different but. . .

15 03 2007
insomnity

ak-man,
hehe. I agree. I know that it could be an issue.

9 02 2012
the pilatesbiz

Thank you for posting this, Its just what I was browsing on bing. Id very much rather hear opinions from an individual, rather than a corporate web page, thats why I like blogs so much. Thanks!. haha the one who is posting the comments tremendous outstanding more please.

Leave a Reply

