The REAL iPhone is out.

10 01 2007

The Real iPhone

Apple finally announced its iPhone at the annual Macworld Conference in San Francisco and it looks beautiful, at least to me.

For $US600 you’ll get a widescreen ipod, a revolutionary phone and a high tech breakthrough internet device built into one small handheld.

It has 8Gb of storage, a 2MP camera, touchscreen display, bluetooth, WiFi and runs on OS X. Cool?

But Nokia says it’s not 3G. So what? It rocks!

Actions

Information

11 responses

10 01 2007
jy23

This phone looks good!! I’m excited… Only mac can change the way we look at a gadget.. =X

jy23
randomlittlethings

10 01 2007
Gadgets » Blog Archive » The REAL iPhone is out.

[…] more at insomnity « iPhone is here. Technology gadgets – Developer One Windows Mobile 5 Support […]

11 01 2007
weenie

Looks good but I think it’s a guy thing…kinda on the chunky side for most women? I don’t think it would fit in my handbag!

12 01 2007
alexdesign

Hey.
We’ve just launched the CrazyLeaf FREE Web Directory.
The submission in the directory is FREE and there are no additional fees.

We also offer special paid listings with higher visibility and many other advantages.

The Directory contains 20 large categories and 503 sub-categories. We accept any site as long as it complies with our policy. The submission time is significantly smaller than most directories (where free listings take up to 2-3 months to actually appear in the directory), the support is within 24 hours, and the submission process is extremely easy (takes about 1 minute).

URL : http://www.crazyleafdesign.com/webdirectory/

For Blogs we recommend “Computers -> Blogs” sub-category.

Thanks.

12 01 2007
team gingerbread

I agree with weenie on the chunky factor. I can’t stand it when phones are the size of a sandwich, how am I supposed to fit that in my clutch?

15 01 2007
Cat

I love the look of this phone…I need to get my hands on one so I can see if I like it lots. That’s a good excuse, right?

16 01 2007
Rob

I’m not too concerned with the size – I’m more bothered about how fast the batteries will get chewed through. I use a mobile for between 2 and 4 hours a day. Sony do phones that last 7+ hours whereas the Nokia’s I love tend to last less than 1/2 that.

16 01 2007
insomnity

girls,
Maybe it’s really chunky for most of you. but it’s ok with me. My major concern is the price and as Rob pointed out, its battery life.

16 01 2007
weenie

Yeah insomnity, for us girls, size does appear to be an issue and in this case, big and chunkcy is not best! 😉

17 01 2007
insomnity

weenie,

however, there are times when big and chunky is the best for girls. lol

4 02 2007
Asapcorp

wow. It looks great. But the price is tooooo high for me. LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

