New Year, New theme.

15 01 2007

I’ve been thinking of changing my theme to go along with the New Year but I can’t find one that I think would fit my blog. Well, not until the good guys from WP release a new theme called sunburn. While I consider ChaoticSoul as one of the best dark theme, I just need to replace it with something new. I’ve use it for months since it was released and I love every part of it.ย  Who knows, I might use it again in the future.

But for now, I could use a lot of sunshine to burn my skin. Do you like it?

Thank you WordPress!

Actions

Information

10 responses

15 01 2007
Jaypee

cool theme! i didn’t know WordPress.com had this kind of theme available. got here thru MyBlogLog. i’ve added you to my blogroll, hope you don’t mind. have a nice day! ๐Ÿ™‚

15 01 2007
insomnity

Jaypee,
I’m a frequent visitor of your blog.
Thanks for adding me. I like your theme so much.:D

15 01 2007
Jaypee

Really? Thank you! Well, it’s also a public theme. I like this theme you’re using coz of the colors and the simplicity. I hope I could have my own custom theme for my blog someday.

Btw, I also added you to my blog’s links page, not only in MyBlogLog. ๐Ÿ˜€

15 01 2007
6000

Cape Town is too sunny right now. Got toasted by the pool yesterday.

15 01 2007
Cat

Nice theme. I like how this whole template works. I usually don’t like black backgrounds with brighter text but this looks good.

Nice blog content, too ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m heading off to read more posts and click someone you link to.

Happy Click & Comment Monday, too!

16 01 2007
insomnity

jaypee,
Sorry. I added you now on my blogroll. You’re using a public theme? I hope they’ll add that one here. ๐Ÿ˜€

6000,
The weather here now in the Phils. is not that hot. But we are preparing for a really hot summer.

Cat,
Thanks. I really love dark themes, I dont know why.

16 01 2007
miss diss

I seriously like your theme. It’s dark yet not in a “i hate the world! angst! death! bloodshed!” way; very sophisticated. Btw, thanks for dropping by my blog!

16 01 2007
Ryan

Looks great! I’ll be making a new theme for my personal site (below) shortly, as the one I have was just a basic starter to do the job until I found time to do my own…

Never ventured into making wordpress themes, but I’ve been contemplating it.

16 01 2007
Rob

I saw this theme on the demo site and didn’t like it – I came to your site and found that it’s really pleasant to look at.

Nice one.

17 01 2007
insomnity

Miss Diss,
Thanks. I love your “disses”.:D

Ryan,
Go on. create your own theme. And share it!:D

Rob,
Thank you. I just hope that they’ll fix the text on the blog title. The font i so BIG.

Leave a Reply

