NoisySoup: Hot and Delicious.

16 02 2007

Yesterday, something really great happened. It’s not really unexpected but I find it hard to believe. It’s surreal, but I know it’s true: My girlfriend joined the blogwagon.

What makes it surreal? Well, let’s just say that blogging is not her cup of java. It’s not in her radar. Blogging, according to her is simply not for her. In fact, this blog of mine was put under her tight scrutiny.   I almost stop this thing just to give her peace of mind.  Luckily, I was able to convince her that there’s nothing wrong with blogging.

Thank you sweetie and welcome to the blogosphere.

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 02 2007
Ryan

Make sure to let us know where she’s at. I’m sure we’d love to see it 🙂

19 02 2007
insomnity

Ryan,

her blog is noisysoup.

23 02 2007
Jaypee

Hehe..I guess she thought to herself, “If I can’t beat him, I might as well join him”. 😀

Leave a Reply

